Mitarbeiter

Suche


Kontakt

Telefon:   09131-85-  + Nebenstelle
eMail:   Mailname@fau.de

Professoren

Nebenstelle Mailname
Prof. Dr. Uwe Sonnewald   (Leitung) 28255 uwe.sonnewald
Prof. Dr. Christian Koch 28257 christian.koch
 

Sekretärinnen

Iris Hammer 28256 iris.hammer
Gabriele Wabel 28256 gabriele.wabel
Monika Voigt 28256 moni.voigt
Sabine Zimmermann 28256 sabine.zimmermann
 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. José María Corral García 28260 jose.m.corral
Dr. Marlis Dahl 28258 marlis.dahl
Dr. Jörg Hofmann , AOR 28260 joerg.hofmann
Dr. Max Kraner 25238 max.kraner
Christina Müdsam 20916 christina.muedsam
Dr. Christian Lamm 25238 christian.lamm
Marlene Pröschel 20916 marlene.proeschel
Dr. Mohammed Saeed 25239 mohammed.saeed
PD Dr. Sophia Sonnewald 25239 sophia.sonnewald
Dr. Wolfgang Zierer 28844 wolfgang.zierer
 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Lars Voll - voll (at) staff.uni-marburg.de
Dr. Björn Krenz - bjk17 (at) dsmz.de
Prof. Dr. Frederik Börnke - boernke (at) igzev.de
 

Graduierte

Lucas Franc 25237 lucas.franc
Anja Friedrich 28844 anja.friedrich
Jessica van Harsselaar - jessica.harsselaar
Bernadetta Hastilestari 28844 bernadetta.hastilestari
Janine Klima 28844 janine.bergmann
Susanna Krapp 25237 susanna.krapp
Martina Lang 25236 martina.lang
Günter Lehretz 28844 guenter.g.lehretz
Carmen Müller 25237 carmen.mueller
Peter-Louis Plaumann 28258 peter-louis.plaumann
Christine Schmitt 28261 christine.schmitt
Christian Schuy 28261 christian.schuy
Haina Zhang 20916 haina.zhang
 

Master Studenten

Monika Flügel 25236 -
Viktoria Leikam 28262 -
... - -
... - -
 

Technische Laborassistenten

Sabine Albert 28091 sabine.albert
Alexandra Ammon 28261 alexandra.ammon
Natalie Berninger - -
Christiane Börnke 28322 christiane.boernke
Michaela Brock 25236 michaela.brock
Otilia Ciobotea 28261 otilia.ciobotea
Eva Düll 28322 eva.duell
Eva Greiner 25237 eva.greiner
Birgit Petersen 28322 birgit.petersen
David Pscheidt 28840 david.pscheidt
Stephen Reid 28262 stephen.reid
Natalie Reinhardt 28262 natalie.reinhardt
Anja Saalbach 28322 anja.saalbach
Ingrid Schießl 28262 ingrid.schiessl
 

Gewächshaus

Christine Hösl 28237 christine.hoesl
 

Technik

Alfred Schmiedl 28840 alfred.schmiedl